Sparrows Logo

"A positive start for your child."

Home bird1 bird3

Phone: 07946 520738

email us bird3

 

 

Friday 5th January 2018

12th - 16th February

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

 

 

Monday 16th April 2018

28th May - 1st June

Friday 13th July 2018

 

Thursday 13th September 2019

Friday 14th September 2019

 

 

 

 

Monday 17th September 2018 (5 weeks)

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 14th December 2018 (7 weeks)

 

 

 

 

Monday 7th Jan 2019 (6 weeks)

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Friday 5th April 2019 (6 weeks)

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (5 weeks)

Monday 27th May – Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 15th July (6 weeks)

2018/2019 Term Dates

(Please note dates are subject to change)

//  Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

 

First Day

Galf Term

Last Day 

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

First Day

Half Term

Last Day

 

Staff Training

Settling Session for New Children

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

First Day

Half Term

Last Day 

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

First Day

Half Term

Last Day

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

First Day

Half Term

Last Day